$0 $100
Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.


Severed Savior Brutality is Law CD

Sale price Price $10.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brutality is Law - Released March 25th, 2003 on Unique Leader Records.

Track listing:
1. One By One
2. Buried Again
3. Brutality Is Law
4. Unholy Member
5. Bloody Prolapse
6. Blessed By The Beast
7. Forced To Bleed
8. Severed Savior
9. Public Mutilation
10. Death Is Just The Beginning


* CD ships separately from shirts and other merch, from a separate location and will have separate shipping costs and arrive in separate packaging, etc.